Track List:

01. Hope It Gets Better

02. Human Nature

03. Paradise

04. Dear Friend

05. You Don't Know Me

06. Do You Want To (Dance)?

07. Korea Vs. Canada

08. New Vision Of The Sun

09. One Hand

10. Where Were You

11. All Is Fallen

12. Truth

Here's the artwork and tracklist for our upcoming album, Kina Ze Swah, out May 6th. The image was created by a design team called Carnovsky. They created an RGB installation series that blew our minds so we contacted them for help with the album cover. The image we used is titled Animalia No.1. Head to their site for more amazing colorfulness.